Bracken Court Hotel

Bracken Court Hotel,
Bridge Street, Balbriggan, Co. Dublin
+ 353 1 841 3333
  • No Booking Fee
  • Best Rate Guarantee
Book Your Stay
  • 1600 x 700 Battle of the Bands
  • rsz_drinking_pints

Live Music at Bracken Court Hotel

Jack Doyle's Bar is proud to host great Live Music every week as well as an Open Mike Night every Monday and a Karaoke Night every Thursday.  Our April entertainment line up is as follows:-
 
   Friday 30th March  Simon Francis  10.30pm-12.30am
   Saturday 31st March  Second Thoughts  10.30pm-12.30am
   Sunday 1st April  Les Paul  10.30pm-12.30am
   Monday 2nd April  Open Mike Night  9.00pm-11.30pm
   Wednesday 4th April  Trad Music  9.30pm-11.30pm
   Thursday 5th April  Karaoke Night  9.00pm-11.30pm
   Friday 6th April  Ray Lanigan  10.30pm-12.30am
   Saturday 7th April  Pacino Brothers  10.30pm-12.30am
   Sunday 8th April  Brendan Jameson  8.00pm-10.00pm
   Monday 9th April  Open Mike Night  9.00pm-11.30pm
   Wednesday 11th April  Trad Music  9.30pm-1130pm
   Thursday 12th April  Karaoke Night  9.00pm-11.30pm
   Friday 13th April  Paul Lyttle  10.30pm-12.30am
   Saturday 14th April  The Shapes  10.30am-12.30am
   Sunday 15th April  Conor McGrath  8.00am-10.00pm
   Monday 16th April  Open Mike Night  9.00pm-11.30pm
   Wednesday 18th April  Trad Music  9.30pm-11.30pm
   Thursday 19th April  Karaoke Night  9.00pm-11.30pm
   Friday 20th April  One By One  10.30pm-12.30am
   Saturday 21st April  Steve Squared  10.30pm-12.30am
   Sunday 22nd April  Simon Francis  8.00pm-10.00pm
   Monday 23rd April  Open Mike Night  9.00pm-11.30pm
   Wednesday 25th April  Trad Music  9.30pm-11.30pm
   Thursday 26th April  Karaoke Night  9.00pm-11.30pm
   Friday 27th April  John Walsh  10.30pm-12.30am
   Saturday 28th April  Second Thoughts  10.30pm-12.30am
   Sunday 29th April  Ronan Leonard  8.00pm-10.00pm