Bracken Court Hotel

Bracken Court Hotel,
Bridge Street, Balbriggan, Co. Dublin
+ 353 1 841 3333
  • No Booking Fee
  • Best Rate Guarantee
Book Your Stay
  • 1600 x 700 Battle of the Bands
  • rsz_drinking_pints

Live Music at Bracken Court Hotel

Jack Doyle's Bar is proud to host great Live Music every week as well as an Open Mike Night every Monday and a Karaoke Night every Thursday.  Our June entertainment line up is as follows:-
 
   Friday 1st June  John Walsh  10.30pm-12.30am
   Saturday 2nd June  Second Thoughts  10.30pm-12.30am
   Sunday 3rd June  Stone Cold  10.30pm-12.30am
   Monday 4th June  Rebecca Rogers  8.00pm-10.30pm
   Wednesday 6th June  Trad Music  9.30pm-11.30pm
   Thursday 7th June  Karaoke Night  9.00pm-11.30pm
   Friday 8th June  Laura Walsh  10.30pm-12.30am
   Saturday 9th June  Les Paul  10.30pm-12.30am
   Sunday 10th June  Gerry Long  8.00pm-10.00pm
   Monday 11th June  Open Mike Night  9.00pm-11.30pm
   Wednesday 13th June  Trad Music  9.30pm-1130pm
   Thursday 14th June  Karaoke Night  9.00pm-11.30pm
   Friday 15th June  Paul Lyttle  10.30pm-12.30am
   Saturday 16th June  The Preludes  10.30am-12.30am
   Sunday 17th June  Crazy Goats!  8.00am-10.00pm
   Monday 18th June  Open Mike Night  9.00pm-11.30pm
   Wednesday 20th June  Trad Music  9.30pm-11.30pm
   Thursday 21st June  Karaoke Night  9.00pm-11.30pm
   Friday 22nd June  Ray Lanigan  10.30pm-12.30am
   Saturday 23rd June  Black Velvet  10.30pm-12.30am
   Sunday 24th June  Ronan Leonard  8.00pm-10.00pm
   Monday 25th June  Open Mike Night  9.00pm-11.30pm
   Wednesday 27th June  Trad Music  9.30pm-11.30pm
   Thursday 28th June  Karaoke Night  9.00pm-11.30pm
   Friday 29th June  Simon Francis  10.30pm-12.30am
   Saturday 30th June  Crazy Goats!  10.30pm-12.30am
   Sunday 1st July  Brendan Jameson  8.00pm-10.00pm