Bracken Court Hotel

Bracken Court Hotel,
Bridge Street, Balbriggan, Co. Dublin
+ 353 1 841 3333
  • No Booking Fee
  • Best Rate Guarantee
  • 1600 x 700 Battle of the Bands
  • rsz_drinking_pints

Live Music at Bracken Court Hotel

Jack Doyle's Bar is proud to host great Live Music every week as well as an Open Mike Night every Monday and a Karaoke Night every Thursday.  Our August entertainment line up is as follows:-
 
   Saturday 28th July  Black Velvet  10.30pm-12.30am
   Sunday 29th July  G-MAC  8.00pm-10.00pm
   Monday 30th July  Open Mike Night  9.00pm-11.30pm
   Wednesday 1st August  Trad Music  9.30pm-11.30pm
   Thursday 2nd August  Karaoke Night  9.00pm-11.30pm
   Friday 3rd August  Colm O'Neill  10.30pm-12.30am
   Saturday 4th August  Stone Cold  10.30pm-12.30am
   Sunday 5th August  Les Paul  10.30pm-12.30am
   Monday 6th August  Open Mike Night  9.00pm-11.30pm
   Wednesday 8th August  Trad Music  9.30pm-1130pm
   Thursday 9th August  Karaoke Night  9.00pm-11.30pm
   Friday 10th August  One By One  10.30pm-12.30am
   Saturday 11th August  Crazy Goats!  10.30am-12.30am
   Sunday 12th August  Gerry Long  8.00am-10.00pm
   Monday 13th August  Open Mike Night  9.00pm-11.30pm
   Wednesday 15th August  Trad Music  9.30pm-11.30pm
   Thursday 16th August  Karaoke Night  9.00pm-11.30pm
   Friday 17th August  Simon Francis  10.30pm-12.30am
   Saturday 18th August  Upbeat  10.30pm-12.30am
   Sunday 19th August  John Walsh  8.00pm-10.00pm
   Monday 20th August  Open Mike Night  9.00pm-11.30pm
   Wednesday 22nd August  Trad Music  9.30pm-11.30pm
   Thursday 23rd August  Karaoke Night  9.00pm-11.30pm
   Friday 24th August  Paul Lyttle  10.30pm-12.30am
   Saturday 25th August  The Preludes  10.30pm-12.30am
   Sunday 26th August  Stephen Walker  8.00pm-10.00pm
   Monday 27th August  Open Mike Night  9.00pm-11.30pm
   Wednesday 29th August  Trad Music  9.30pm-11.30pm
   Thursday 30th August  Karaoke  9.00pm-11.30pm
   Friday 31st August  Crazy Goats!  10.30pm-12.30am