Bracken Court Hotel

Bracken Court Hotel,
Bridge Street, Balbriggan, Co. Dublin
  • video
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • phone
  • mail
Arrive:
Nights:

Live Music at Bracken Court Hotel

Jack Doyle's Bar is proud to host great Live Music every week.  Our April & Mary music line up is as follows:-
 
   Wednesday 26th April  Trad Music  9.30-11.30pm 
   Friday 28th April  Elliott Bridge  10.30pm-12.30am
   Saturday 29th April  One By One  10.30pm-12.30am
   Sunday 30th April  Dream House  6-8pm
   Wednesday 3rd May  Trad Music  9.30-11.30pm 
   Friday 5th May  Ronan Leonard  10.30pm-12.30am
   Saturday 6th May  The Preludes  10.30pm-12.30am
   Sunday 7th May  Paul Lyttle  6-8pm
   Wednesday 10th May  Trad Music  9.30-11.30pm 
   Friday 12th May  Colm O'Neill  10.30pm-12.30am
   Saturday 13th May  Les Paul  10.30pm-12.30am 
   Sunday 14th May  Benn Hammond  6-8pm
   Wednesday 17th May  Trad Music  9.30-11.30pm 
   Friday 19th May  Chris Lewis  10.30pm-12.30am
   Saturday 20th May  The Shapes  10.30pm-12.30am
   Sunday 21st May  Ray Lanigan  6-8pm
   Wednesday 24th May  Trad Music  9.30-11.30pm 
   Friday 26th May  Paul Lyttle  10.30pm-12.30am
   Saturday 27th May  Second Thoughts  10.30pm-12.30am
   Sunday 28th May   Alan Dee  6-8pm