Bracken Court Hotel

Bracken Court Hotel,
Bridge Street,
Balbriggan, Co. Dublin
Tel: + 353 1 841 3333
Fax: + 353 1 841 5118
Email: info@brackencourt.ie

Entertainment at Bracken Court Hotel

Jack Doyle's Bar is proud to host great Live Entertainment every weekend.  Our June and July line up is as follows:-
 
 Friday 13th June  One By One
 Saturday 14th June  Gold Records
 Friday 20th June  Paul Harrison
 Saturday 21st June  Claudine & Brian
 Friday 27th June  Ray Lanigan
 Saturday 28th June  One By One
 Friday 04th July  Elliott Bridge
 Saturday 05th July  Claudine & Brian
 Friday 11th July  Paul Anderson
 Saturday 12th July  Colm O'Neill
 Friday 18th July  Ray Lanigan
 Saturday 19th July  Claudine & Brian
 Friday 25th July  Paul Harrison
 Saturday 26th July  One By One