Bracken Court Hotel

Bracken Court Hotel,
Bridge Street, Balbriggan, Co. Dublin
  • video
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • phone
  • mail
Arrival:
Nights:
Best Rate Guarantee No Booking Fee

Entertainment at Bracken Court Hotel

Jack Doyle's Bar is proud to host great Live Entertainment every weekend.  Our May line up is as follows:-
 
   Friday 01st May  Colm O'Neill
   Saturday 02nd May  Lost Boys
   Sunday 03d May  Norris Stevens
   Friday 08th May  John Walsh
   Saturday 09th May  Glen McQueen Duo
   Friday 15th May  Daire Bass
   Saturday 16th May  Lost Boys
   Friday 22nd May  Paul Lyttle
   Saturday 23rd May  The K9's
   Friday 29th May  Paul Anderson
   Saturday 30th May  Standbys
   Sunday 31st May   Classic 80's