Bracken Court Hotel

Bracken Court Hotel,
Bridge Street, Balbriggan, Co. Dublin
  • video
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • phone
  • mail
Arrive:
Nights:

Entertainment at Bracken Court Hotel

Jack Doyle's Bar is proud to host great Live Entertainment every weekend.  Our January music line up is as follows:-
 
 
 Friday 6th January
 Ray Lanigan  
   Saturday 7th January  The Preludes  
   Friday 13th January  Paul Lyttle  
   Saturday 14th January  Steve Green  
   Friday 20th January  John Walsh  
   Saturday 21st January  Standbys  
   Sunday 22nd January  Colin Scallan  6-8pm
   Wednesday 25th January  Trad Music with Salty Dog  9.30-11.30pm 
   Friday 27th January  Chris Lewis  
   Saturday 28th January  Pacino Brothers  
   Sunday 29th January  Ronan Quigley  6-8pm