Bracken Court Hotel

Bracken Court Hotel,
Bridge Street, Balbriggan, Co. Dublin
  • video
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • phone
  • mail
Arrival:
Nights:
Best Rate Guarantee No Booking Fee

Entertainment at Bracken Court Hotel

Jack Doyle's Bar is proud to host great Live Entertainment every weekend.  Our February & March line up is as follows:-
 
 Friday 06th February  Paul Lyttle
 Saturday 07th February  Just Us
 Friday 13th February  Colm O'Neill
 Saturday 14th February - Valentines Night  Stone Cold
 Friday 20th February  Paul Harrison
 Saturday 21st February  Glen McQueen
 Friday 27th February  Elliott Bridge
 Saturday 28th February  The K9's
 Friday 06th March  Glen McQueen
 Saturday 07th March  Classic 80's
 Friday 13th March  Paul Lyttle
 Saturday 14th March  Standbys
 Tuesday 17th March - ST. PATRICK'S DAY  Stocious
 Friday 20th March  Paul Anderson
 Saturday 21st March  Norris Stevens
 Friday 27th March  Paul Harrison
 Saturday 28th March  Phoenix