Bracken Court Hotel

Bracken Court Hotel,
Bridge Street, Balbriggan, Co. Dublin
  • video
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • phone
  • mail
Arrive:
Nights:

Entertainment at Bracken Court Hotel

Jack Doyle's Bar is proud to host great Live Entertainment every weekend.  Our July music line up is as follows:-
 
   Friday 01st July
 Paul Anderson
   Saturday 02nd July  Lost Boys (Just Us)
   Friday 08th July  Ray Lanigan
   Saturday 09th July  Pacino Brothers
   Friday 15th July  Paul Lyttle
   Saturday 16th July  Lost Boys (Just Us)
   Friday 22nd July  Ray Lanigan
   Saturday 23rd July  One By One
   Friday 29th July  Paul Anderson
   Saturday 30th July  Aoife Kelly
   Sunday 31st July  LEs Paul